Sorry to burst everyone’s bubble on this…but I have to postpone my NES Madness entries and blogging as whole for a little while.  I’ve realized over the past few months, my personal time has been getting less and less.   It has been a constant balancing act with spending time with my family, doing overtime shifts or writing to you guys.

Recently, my content has been thinning out more and more.  So I figured that this NES Madness would’ve been a great way to give you guys some fun things to read AND watch.  However, time has not been on my side and I’ve decided to SLOWLY trickle out my entries, from now on.  

For those who don’t know, I work 48-54 hour work weeks, so when I finally get a break to do some writing.  It either comes to me or not.  Recently, I’ve had the inspiration.  But my body doesn’t quite agree with my mind and I’m left tired most nights.

I know, it’s wonderful when I finally get the sparks to write, yet everything else in life is playing against that.  Although, so I’m very fortunate; I have a beautiful and supportive family, in good health and have a warm home to rest in.  For now, I’m going to use time as an advantage with my writing.  Maybe that will work better.

