What are we having for dinner?!  Oddly enough, this seems to be the most difficult question for Louie and me.  Which also seems to be a common issue in families and couples.

This is how I feel about it some times…

Typically, I’m home from work by 9am-ish fall asleep by 1030 and wake up around 5pm.  She’ll get home by 530pm and we’re always asking that same question.  What are we having for dinner?!

Being the gentleman, I ask her what she’d like?  (which us odd because even after being married for 5 years, we still finish each other’s sentences)  Yet we can never come to solution before it ends up being a late dinner!

Now, we’re both accomplished cooks in the kitchen.  She still beats me by a mile, I’ll admit she can bake and do thing’s I have no idea how do.

But it does frustrate the shit out of me, that even with all that, we can’t come to a solid conclusion.  It usually ends up in my court to be the decisive one and dinner is made by 730pm at the earliest.

So this goes out to everyone.  Do any of you go through this phenomenon most nights?  If not, some solid suggestions would be nice!!

For now, I’ll let Sam Elliot decide.. 

https://youtu.be/nZoyE1B7HHA

