Its probably me, but I’m not feeling the whole trend of writing a blog anymore.  I feel like this is a f*cking popularity contest with the rest of the world and I’m Ugly Betty with my skirt past my thigh under the red light.  It’s unrewarding and I’m the kind of person that doesn’t like what EVERYONE is doing.  I adapt and I move on.

Partially, it has to do with my financials not having enough to let this blog flourish into a full site.  Lets face it, you want a good blog in 2016, you need COLD, HARD, CASH!!  Honestly, I don’t have the money, nor do I feel like I’m Patreon/GoFundMe! material. Anyone else that tells you otherwise, either REALLY knows what they’re doing or they are blowing smoke up your ass!  I’m not giving up, I’m just going to write less about my opinion and about me.  Because blogs tend to be that way.  I’m tired of the “trends” and what hive mind populous is into.  I’m not a hipster, I’m genuine and I’m tired of the same ass shit.

For those who’ve stuck to the site and supported, commented liked or shared me.

THANK YOU SO MUCH!!

