Alright everyone, from suggestions of changing my blog to be easier to find.  The new page site is Raccoon Daddy!!  Why the hell would name the new page that?!  Because I’M F*CK’N CRAZY!!!

psychopath-jack-nicholsonreduced
Prove me wrong, GO ON! – SOURCE

Nah, actually there are a few things to why.  One, raccoons are AWESOME!!  Honestly, I’ve always dreamed of having one for a pet.  (Just with rabies shot, I’m not trying to go down like Edgar Alan Poe!!)

Second, how many of you remember the raccoon leaf from Mario and the Tanooki suit, it was BADASS!

180px-TanookiMario_SMB3
SOURCE

Third, I’m an uber fan of Resident Evil (Racoon City and Forest are the main settings for most of the series)

Last, raccoons are cooler than you, me and well everybody!  Provided they’re not rummaging through the garbage!

 

Be sure to change your links to raccoondaddy.wordpress.com (Formally P2D2721)

OUT WITH THE OLD, IN WITH THE NEW!!

2f20b286da446057d539e92033d72f2b
Damn!! YOU FAT! SOURCE
