Happy Memorial Day to all!  Today, be sure to give respect to those whom sacrificed everything for what mattered.  It takes a lot to do such a thing, regardless if they went in for a better chance at life or uphold our freedoms.  Albeit, if they survived or not, the men and women whom supported and defended the American Constitution, should NEVER be forgotten.

Many of us do take for granted, what is maintained and allowed to thrive in this country. No matter the climate of politics or the situation of its society; so long as our service members are there to carry out the missions to maintain peace and stability, our lives will remain at peace.

I made my pledge and performed my obligations, with many days of uncertainty and fear. There were times, I’d never know if I’d come back. Yet I remained firm, for what mattered most, maintaining the peace that we, as Americans enjoy so much.

TO ALL:  SOLDIERS, SAILORS, MARINES, AIRMEN, COAST GUARD AND EMERGENCY RESPONDERS; PAST AND PRESENT I SALUTE TO YOU, FOR THE JOB WELL DONE AND THOSE YOU CONTINUE TO CARRY ON.

TO MY BROTHERS, GONE AND STILL WALKING ON THIS EARTH, I’M PROUD OF WHAT WE DID FOR OUR PEOPLE.  GOD BLESS, FAIR WINDS AND FOLLOWING SEAS!

