Here’s some juicy information from this guy’s site, in regards to the WWI-themed Battlefield! I’m VERY excited to how this title will turn out. This guy’s got some good content! CHECK EM’ OUT!

gamerangelsblog

I think it’s safe to say that most FPS are pretty similar – the Call of Duty series, Halo, Doom, Quake and most recently Titanfall – yet, we still love them. But arguably, I would day that the Battlefield is my least favourite of shooter games – the melee is the biggest downfall to the series, and after what happened with Hardline (making a separate game that could have been sold as DLC seems like a quick money grab to me), I was not looking forward to the announcement of Battlefield 1.

440780-destiny-vs-halo

Then I watched the trailer.

©Electronic-Arts-Battlefield-1-Chemical-Warfare-450x225Battlefield 1 has retraced its footsteps all the way back to the events of World War 1. Back to when death was everywhere and people were selfishly fighting for our future. Well, I don’t it’s going to be that realistic, but I will admit that past Battlefield campaigns have had…

View original post 369 more words

