About a month after I had started my blog, I came across this guy’s page during the early hours of that morning.  It’s called,  “Today I Played!” His self challenge for this year, is play a different game EVERY SINGLE DAY of the year, and write on it!  For the most part, he’s done that!

12442

Its really an interesting concept, taking an avid gamer’s perspective and gear it towards casual gamers.  If I had reservations about trying ANY new titles, this would be the first blog to get your feet wet on.  I feel he kind of gives you that brief snapshot needed to get you interested in something new!

mgsv-1

There is so much quality content and nostalgia, (covering all gaming generations!) to be had here and I HIGHLY RECOMMEND you go check it out!!

HERE IS THE LINK TO HIS AMAZING PAGE!!

2452193-0002

