SO YOU KNOW IN ADVANCE, FOR THE EXCEPTION OF THE TITLE PICTURE, I WON’T RELEASE ANY SPOILERS, ON ANYTHING!!

 

It’s official I’m finally caught up on Game of Thrones!!  However, one of the major cliffhangers was already spoiled to me…hell, it was spoiled to almost all of the American viewers on ABC during their New Year’s Eve in Times Square special!  Overall the impact may have been softened, but it still remained to be a major shocker with EVERYTHING that happened near the end of the season, including the spoiled scene.  But was seriously pissed by them releasing such a huge spoiler!

With that said, I have a question, and I’m dying to hear feedback from you!

  • Is there a time limit on releasing spoilers on any video games?!  
  • Movies, TV shows or any major books?  
  • If so, why do you feel people should spill the beans without making a good “SPOILER WARNING”?

Also, so you know, I’m a person who tries to avoid looking at major release trailers, teasers and anything that goes too in-depth about movies, TV or videogames without actually completing them.

Once I complete a game, I go looking for the boards and the articles that do spill the beans and discuss the unfolded events.  You would think most people would do this and keep things quiet to those who haven’t experienced it.

HERE —>> On my blog, this is my golden rule.

ZERO SPOILERS!!!! (For the exception of the RARE tongue-in-cheek jokes)

 

 

