Recently, I’ve juggling life and work, which leaves me with trying to fit in time. 

Following my venture away from X-Com. (Which was good)I was stumped on what was next. Unfortunately, at this time I’m still playing on PS3 and Xbox 360.  (Hopefully, this Christmas I can pick one up to play Fallout 4)  So, I jumped into trial for Playstation Now.

image

Playstation Now is a subscription service which runs around 20 bucks.  In exchange, you get access to around 160 or so titles.  Sounds nice, right?!  Well, there’s a catch.  Most of these games are either PSN titles, bargain bin AAA titles or just plain bad titles. 

image

So I stuck with it and played a few games, hoping to find something good…much like Netflix does.  Nothing has hit me yet.

This afternoon, I noticed an update to the service.  Which added at least 100 newer titles to the subscription.

image

Thats nearly double the library, so…WOW!!  I’ll have to go over more of the titles, to see if there’s anything worth getting into.  

All I can say at this time is……

image

